DK Workshop Team.jpg

MEET{the team}

MEET THE TEAM

Nicholas Maridadi, Human Resources

nicholas@davidkrynauw.com

Gavin Maclean, Accounting

gavin@davidkrynauw.com

Gevous Chiradza, Milling Chargehand

Nhlanhla Skhosane, Wood Turning Specialist and Floor Chargehand

Please reload

David Krynauw, Executive Creative Director

david@davidkrynauw.com

Riaan De Bruyn, Production Manager

riaan@davidkrynauw.com

Julius Beukes, Senior Developer

julius@davidkrynauw.com

Karen Palmer, Procurement

karen@davidkrynauw.com

Nkosy Ncube, Foreman

Benjamin Nel, Marketing Manager

ben@davidkrynauw.com

Please reload

 
OUR FACTORY

Address 

59 Frere Rd

Lorentzville

Johannesburg

2094

Telephone number 

 

Email address

OPENING HOURS
Monday - Friday
07::30AM -17:00PM
HELP
SUBSCRIBE
  • Twitter
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Prickles & Co. Proudly created with Wix.com